Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanne Klapholz

Joanne Klapholz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Klapholz
"John provided me with a good customer service experience. Very thorough in explanations. Courteous."
Profile photo of Jordon Gunzelman

Jordon Gunzelman

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jordon Gunzelman
"It’s been two months and my policies are still not updated even after weekly calls. Chris has not responded to emails or returned call after messages are left."
Profile photo of charmaine booth

charmaine booth

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charmaine booth
"Chris did an excellent job providing me with all my insurance needs. Found me a good rate and made the experience very positive. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of sierra nicole

sierra nicole

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sierra nicole
"John is super knowledgeable, he makes discussing insurance fun and I always leave the conversation feeling that I have a better understanding of the coverages offered by State Farm."
Profile photo of Tifanny Hopper

Tifanny Hopper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tifanny Hopper
"John Wilson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is a great asset to this team."
Profile photo of Edwin Saldana

Edwin Saldana

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Saldana
"Kept everything very professional and kept everything simple and reasonable. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Sherry Paige

Sherry Paige

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Paige
"I would like to commend your agent Joe Garcia for the service that he provided to me. I am an elder female that needed patient and he provided me with the upmost service one could ask for. Thank you Mr. Chris Hartford for having an exceptional agent with your firm. I am truly happy to have worked with Mr. Joe in obtaining new policy plan."
Profile photo of William Ott

William Ott

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ott
"Great company. Agent and office manager extremely helpful. Never had any problem with them. They all ways communicate with me with answers that make sense. No other company that I shop every six months has been able to beat their insurance premiums. Highly recommend this Agency."
Profile photo of Ninad Vartak

Ninad Vartak

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ninad Vartak
"Great service! Efficient and effective."
Profile photo of Jessica Snow

Jessica Snow

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Snow
"10/10 highly recommend. I have worked with two different agents here and both were kind, attentive, and went above and beyond as I balanced new insurance coverage details during the search for a new vehicle. So glad to be cared for by this team."
Profile photo of Tami Sykes

Tami Sykes

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Sykes
"I needed to change my auto insurance and with so many choices, I chose State Farm, not only was the policy much better than my former one, Gerald Walker was the one that took the time to help me with understanding every detail and the price it's awesome!!! Thank you Tamara"
Profile photo of Dennis Boland

Dennis Boland

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Boland
"Having been with State Farm for almost 50 years this office has been kind, professional and very helpful in all my insurances needs. My Son and Daughter both have policies with this office and have great experiences with the staff. I would like to Thank all the staff for their help over the years."
Profile photo of Matt Inge

Matt Inge

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Inge
"Great service, got me a great auto policy in just a few minutes."
Profile photo of KingDre TV

KingDre TV

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KingDre TV
"John Wilson was patient, efficient, and fast. Answered every question I asked, and went above and beyond for questions he didn’t have the answers to. He made the process very easy and got my car insured in less then 20 mins."
Profile photo of Amna Gul

Amna Gul

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amna Gul
"John Wilson is exceptionally professional and have answered all my questions during insurance benefits. Thank you for an excellent service."
Profile photo of Orawin Velz

Orawin Velz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orawin Velz
"John Wilson is efficient and professional. All I had to do was provide my home address. Then a quote, which was very competitive, was in my inbox within an hour, without having to answer a series of questions required by other agents I previously contacted. I switched my insurance to State Farm an hour later and am very happy with such an excellent service."
Profile photo of Richard Gentry

Richard Gentry

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gentry
"You guys are great how do I get the referral gift card"
Profile photo of robert donithan

robert donithan

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert donithan
"Got right in touch with me"
Profile photo of SANDRA FINNEY

SANDRA FINNEY

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SANDRA FINNEY
"Thank you John Wilson for your spot on courteous service for the home owner insurance and auto insurance quotes."
Profile photo of Maria Ramos

Maria Ramos

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ramos
"After getting quotes from 3 other insurances. John Wilson from State farm was able to find me the most affordable quote for homeowners insurance. He was courteous and friendly and did not mind all my questions or the time I took. He is wonderful in customer service."
Profile photo of Troy Dove

Troy Dove

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Dove
"Lets stay this was the easiest thing out of finding and buying a home. John wilson was fast and has knowledge was outstanding. Heck I even saved on my car insurance too. I only came for home but left with bundle. As a first time home buyer the struggles we fast with lenders ,markets and seller. This want not a struggle friendly service. Emails text calls keep you up to date on the closing time line . even today I had bad news on closing date changes. Title company got papers late . yet john wilson was on to his list to handle the date change for the policy. For those first time home buyers don't waste time calling other places . just make it less stressful and save the time call today. Ask for john Wilson . your time is valued here and the services are truly outstanding. If you have any questions email call ask they will explain then all in fine detail. This is how it is done . with a person that takes pride in their work. Once again this was the best part of buying my home out of all others paperwork. The prices beat all other that called me too. Do the bundle too saved there as well.Thanks so much john . god bless"
Profile photo of Chambly -

Chambly -

June 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chambly -
"Overall good service"
Profile photo of BubbleF4rts

BubbleF4rts

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BubbleF4rts
"Great service, great people."
Profile photo of Efrain Lopez

Efrain Lopez

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Lopez
"He was very helpful Help me and explain all my Question thank you jonh!!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Hill

Emmanuel Hill

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Hill
"Super nice and a great help. Can honestly tell when someone is being a good person or doing their job and they do both very well."